lptotal.blogg.se

How to recolor hair sims 4
How to recolor hair sims 4







how to recolor hair sims 4

Ponderosa Pine Tree – price: ?380 simoleons (15 swatches) Pointy tree – price: ?300 simoleons (7 swatches) Pine Tree – price: ?125 simoleons (10 swatches) Oak Tree – price: ?300 simoleons (14 swatches)

how to recolor hair sims 4 how to recolor hair sims 4

Oak here, Oak there tree – price: ?430 simoleons (8 swatches) Norway Spruce Tree – price: ?410 simoleons (14 swatches) Mighty Hawthorn Tree – price: ?400 simoleons (10 swatches) Mesquite Tree – price: ?210 simoleons (14 swatches) Le howthorne – price: ?340 simoleons (6 swatches) Ivy Palm – price: ?350 simoleons (6 swatches) Hawthorne Tree – price: ?180 simoleons (13 swatches) Graveyard Cypress Tree – price: ?110 simoleons (11 swatches) Granite Falls Tall Pine Tree – price: ?295 simoleons (6 swatches) Granite Falls Small Pine Tree – price: ?295 simoleons (6 swatches) Granite Falls Pine Tree – price: ?450 simoleons (11 swatches) OBS: I Recolored Some “debug” Items As Well! You Don’t Have To Type The Cheat, They Will Show Up In The Catalog With The Other Items… And You Can Copy Them With Dropper Tool!Īmerican Beech Tree – price: ?130 simoleons (12 swatches)īanana Tree – price: ?130 simoleons (14 swatches)īig maple tree – price ?200 simoleons (7 swatches)īig Oak – price: ?420 simoleons (7 swatches)īirch Tree – price: ?250 simoleons (13 swatches)īreadfruit Tree – price: ?200 simoleons (8 swatches)ĭesert Fan Palm – price: ?80 simoleons (8 swatches)ĭry Pine Tree – price: ?200 simoleons (8 swatches)ĭry pine vamp – price: ?200 simoleons (3 swatches)Įuropean Beech Tree – price: ?180 simoleons (13 swatches)Įvergreen – price: ?190 simoleons (12 swatches)įicus – price: ?420 simoleons (6 swatches)įorest Spruce Tree – price: ?230 simoleons (6 swatches) See the colors I used below (not all of this is in every object, though).īelow there is a picture with all the items that comes with my fan made pack (sorry, I had to duplicate them… I”m not a pro in modding and overriding the files would cause bugs I wouldn’t know how to fix). It Has More Than 500 New Swatches And I Recolored 66 Items! Today I’ll introduce you guys to the gardening stuff I recolored: a fan made pack I called “Gorgerous Landscape!’ This Project Consist In Me Recoloring All The Items That Has Barely One Swatch Or None, Because As A Builder, I Suffer With The Lack Of Options. I’m So Happy To Share With All Of You The First Part Of A Project I’m Working On!









How to recolor hair sims 4